District Resources

  • Board of Trustees
    Corey Hardin, President
    Phil Neelley, Vice President
    Marvin Royal, Secretary
    Mike Rosenberg
    Will Presson
    Brad Cox
    Nathan Dempsey

    District Administration
    Dr. DesMontes Stewart, Superintendent
    LaCreasha Stille, Assistant Superintendent Curriculum & Instruction
    Paula Moore, Director of Human Resources & Federal Programs
    Alyce Greer, Director of Finance
    Joe Warren, Director of Maintenance & Operations
    James Polk, Director of Athletics
    Jennifer Coleman, Director of Technology
    Brittenie Polk, Director of Special Education
    Russ Rutherford, Director of Fine Arts
    Shelton Price, Director of Transportation
    Leslie Crutsinger, Director of Communications
    Reagan Lynch, Director of Grants
    Lawanna Wisian, Police Chief

    Campus Administration
    David Glancy, Gainesville High School Principal
    Krista Beal, Gainesville Junior High Principal
    Nina Coody, Robert E. Lee Intermediate Principal
    Brandon Whiten, W.E. Chalmers Elementary
    Pablo DeSantiago, Edison Elementary
    April Waggoner, Head Start