•   Join the Alumni Association for $100 and become a lifetime member

    Click the link below to complete the form.  Pay online by clicking the donate button below or mail payment to:  GHS Alumni Association, Attn: Kathy Boone, 800 S. Morris St., Gainesville, TX  76240

    join the alumni association

    Gainesville High School Alumni Association
    Lifetime Members 

    Adams, Brad   '89
    Adams, Phil   '64
    Adams, Reed   '90
    Adams, Ruth   '63
    Adams, Vickie firewaterflit@aol.com '69
    Allred, Darin   '88
    Arnold, Dr. Connie R. aggiearnold35@gvec.net '52
    Arnold, Aggie   '52
    Barnhart, Mack H. & Barbara   '56
    Beall, Susan (Earle) sbeall66@yahoo.com '84
    Beall, Anna  Received Joybell Schalk Memorial Scholarship '2016
    Beall, Brooke   '2005
    Bean, Madelyn  Received GHS Alumni Asso. Scholarship '2018
    Beasley, Helen (Hunt)   '57
    Beck, John jdbeck@suddenlink.net  
    Boone, Robert   '69
    Boone, Kathy (Pirkey) kboone@gainesvilleisd.org '71
    Breed, Brooke (Stegall) Brooke.s.breed@gmail.com '83
    Clegg, B. Keith   '72
    Colwell, Shelia (Garrett) scolwell70@yahoo.com '88
    Die, Joy (Deceased)    
    Dudenhoeffer, Collin Received Bill Williams Memorial Scholarship '2019
    Echols, Susan (Colwell)   '70
    Echols, Wilburn   '67
    Ellender, Linda (Ward)   '63
    Elliott, Gayla (Blanton)   '63
    Estes, Vikki (Rivoire)  vestes@gainesvilleisd.org '64
    Evins, Craig and Serena (Lewis) evinsrena@gmail.com '88
    Fleitman, Debbie (Interwicz) arfleitman@sbcglobal.net '72
    Gandillon, Chuck cgandillon@yahoo.com '67
    Geisel, Dr. Vickie vrgeisel@yahoo.com '67
    Gibbs, Cliff    '56
    Gilbreath, Laura (Shinpoch)  baileyls@yahoo.com '67
    Godwin, Joyce   '66
    Hall, Carol (Clack) cghall@sbcglobal.net '55
    Henderson, Pam (Cantrell) phendson@kntxradio.com '69
    Hess, Carol Ann (Stevens) cahess@ntin.net '63
    Hodge, Jana (Baker)   '76
    Holt, Peggy    '56
    Hickerson, Janie (Clayton)   '72
    Leonard Jr., Joe M.     
    Linnell, Brennan Received GHS Alumni Assoc. Scholarship '2018
    Kuhn, Karli Received GHS Alumni Memorial Scholarship '2019
    McAden, Jerry mcadenjl@gmail.com '57
    Mitchell, Jackie   '80
    Moore, David and Nancy (Flint) dmoore7364@yahoo.com '66,'70
    Neal, Don judy-neal@sbcglobal.net '67
    Neu, Kay (Lloyd) kneu@gainesvilleisd.org '84
    Nichols, Lloyd    
    Nieman, David   '70
    Nygren, Elizabeth    
    O'Brien, Michael mobri@yahoo.com '49
    O'Dell, Gary g-dell@sbcglobal.net '67
    Otto, Kim (Clement) kotto@gainesvilleisd.org '79
    Otts, Barry   '2000
    Otts, Laura (Beck) lauraotts@yahoo.com '96
    Rigsby, Matilin Received  Joy Die Memorial Scholarship '2019
    Rimbey, Karen (Burch)   '63
    Rogers, C. William    
    Rogers, J. Steven (Sandra)    
    Rouw, Susie - Teacher at GHS    
    Schalk, Joybell (Die) (Deceased)   '63
    Schalk, Trey trey_schalk@hotmail.com  
    Schumacher, Larry R larryschumacher69@yahoo.com '69
    Seay, Kathy (Flynn) gammyseay@yahoo.com '65
    Simpson, Karen (Budlong)    
    Smith, Gordon B.     
    Solis, Michelle (Klutts) mso@tx.rr.com '88
    Sparks, Robin ( robinsparks.cpa@gmail.com '94
    Stephens, Madison Received GHS Alumni Assoc. Scholarship '2019
    Stogdill, Stephanie (Blanton)   '67
    Stradley, Mya Received GHS Alumni Assoc. Scholarship '2019
    Turner, William F. wfturner@verizon.net '67
    Wallace, Bradley   '00
    Wallace, Brian   '03
    Wallace, Joe   '67
    Wallace,  Patti (Wilson)   '72
    Watkins, Sally (Adams)   '95
    Williams, Don   '67
    Van Hoorebeke, Jan    '67
    Villa, Kaitlyn  Received the Vernon and Naomi Austin     Memorial Scholarship '2018