•   Join the Alumni Association for $100 and become a lifetime member

    Click the link below to complete the form.  Pay online by clicking the donate button below or mail payment to:  GHS Alumni Association, Attn: Kathy Boone, 800 S. Morris St., Gainesville, TX  76240

    join the alumni association

    Gainesville High School Alumni Association
    Lifetime Members 

    Adams, Brad   '89
    Adams, Phil   '64
    Adams, Reed   '90
    Adams, Ruth   '63
    Allred, Darin   '88
    Arnold, Dr. Connie R. aggiearnold35@gvec.net '52
    Arnold, Aggie   '52
    Barnhart, Mack H. & Barbara   '56
    Beall, Susan (Earle) sbeall66@yahoo.com '84
    Beall, Anna  Received Joybell Schalk Memorial Scholarship 2016
    Beall, Brooke   2005
    Bean, Madelyn  Received GHS Alumni Asso. Scholarship 2018
    Beasley, Helen (Hunt)   '57
    Beck, John jdbeck@suddenlink.net  
    Boone, Kathy (Pirkey) kboone@gainesvilleisd.org '71
    Breed, Brooke (Stegall) Brooke.s.breed@gmail.com '83
    Clegg, B. Keith   '72
    Colwell, Shelia (Garrett) scolwell70@yahoo.com '88
    Die, Joy (Deceased)    
    Echols, Susan (Colwell)   '70
    Echols, Wilburn   '67
    Ellender, Linda (Ward)   '63
    Elliott, Gayla (Blanton)   '63
    Estes, Vikki (Rivoire)  vestes@gainesvilleisd.org '64
    Evins, Craig and Serena (Lewis) evinsrena@gmail.com '88
    Fleitman, Debbie (Interwicz) arfleitman@sbcglobal.net '72
    Gibbs, Cliff    '56
    Godwin, Joyce   '66
    Hall, Carol (Clack) cghall@sbcglobal.net '55
    Henderson, Pam (Cantrell) phendson@kntxradio.com '69
    Hess, Carol Ann (Stevens) cahess@ntin.net '63
    Hodge, Jana (Baker)   '76
    Holt, Peggy    '56
    Hickerson, Janie (Clayton)   '72
    Leonard Jr., Joe M.     
    Linnell, Brennan Received GHS Alumni Assoc. Scholarship 2018
    McAden, Jerry mcadenjl@gmail.com '57
    Mitchell, Jackie   '80
    Moore, David and Nancy (Flint) dmoore7364@yahoo.com '66,'70
    Neu, Kay (Lloyd) kneu@gainesvilleisd.org '84
    Nichols, Lloyd    
    Nieman, David   '70
    Nygren, Elizabeth    
    O'Brien, Michael mobri@yahoo.com '49
    Otto, Kim (Clement) kotto@gainesvilleisd.org '79
    Otts, Barry   '2000
    Otts, Laura (Beck) lauraotts@yahoo.com '96
    Rimbey, Karen (Burch)   '63
    Rogers, C. William    
    Rogers, J. Steven (Sandra)    
    Rouw, Susie - Teacher at GHS    
    Schalk, Joybell (Die) (Deceased)   '63
    Schalk, Trey trey_schalk@hotmail.com  
    Schumacher, Larry R larryschumacher69@yahoo.com '69
    Simpson, Karen (Budlong)    
    Smith, Gordon B.     
    Solis, Michelle (Klutts) mso@tx.rr.com '88
    Stogdill, Stephanie (Blanton)   '67
    Wallace, Bradley   '00
    Wallace, Brian   '03
    Wallace, Joe   '67
    Wallace,  Patti (Wilson)   '72
    Watkins, Sally (Adams)   '95
    Williams, Don   '67
    Villa, Kaitlyn  Received the Vernon and Naomi Austin     Memorial Scholarship 2018